Mrs Hall

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Mrs Goodfellow is just like her name.

I’ve dealt with Mrs Goodfellow before. She’s as cheerful and efficient as she was before.

Miss Schneider

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Excellent Estate Agent! Very quick and uncomplicated sale. Thank you very much!

Mrs Jones

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

Efficient and caring

Mr & Mrs Megaw

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Will definitely use again

They were very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, respectful of property and very professional we couldn’t of got through our house sale without their support

Ms Salter

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

Amazing team

They were amazing and patient during the whole process of my recent property purchase.
It was a stressful time for me and each time I called into the office they would assure that everything was going fine .
Each one of them were always happy to help and nothing was too much trouble for them .
Danny dealt with the purchase and was absolutely fantastic. It was like dealing with a friend .
A huge thank you to them all

Ms Trubody

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Excellent service but accuracy needs attention.

Communication was very good but attention to detail & accuracy was a bit lax. The final completion was good bar again accuracy of details.

Mrs Jones

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

Great team.Very efficient and friendly.
Great customer service at all times.
Regular communication throughout the purchase.
Would definitely recommend them!

Mr Harvey

Landlord

3 weeks ago

Excellent service as always.

Mr Cole

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Great service in limited circumstances

Very good service from the whole team at the Launceston office. In particular Ellie was outstanding.

Mr Wootton

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Millerson A+

We have used Millerson as Vendors and purchasers on more than one occasion. They are welcoming,helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble.

Ms McNicholas

Vendor

3 weeks ago

The staff were efficient and helpful. Would definitely recommend Millerson

Excellent service from Millerson St Austell.

Mrs Morley

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

A pleasure to buy from

So impressed with Nic and the team at Millerson. I believe it was Lesley who initially responded (on a Sunday) to our request for a viewing. We were met by Nic who was well informed about the property, the area and the owners situation and very personable. . A second viewing was arranged swiftly and the offer process was managed effectively. Nic and Ellie were great through a fairly complex transaction. We moved into our dream home 10 days ago and can’t thank them enough

Miss Fermor

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

The team in Helston provided excellent service. If I had any concerns or questions about my purchase, nothing was too much trouble. All the team were very friendly. Would recommend Millerson to my friends and family. Thank you

Mr Barrand

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Top Service!!

Everyone was very friendly who I dealt with and kept us up to date with the progress with the sale. I felt like a valued customer.

Mrs Arscott

Vendor

3 weeks ago

They were amazing

The whole Team were amazing, couldn’t have dealt with the whole selling malarkey without the help, advice and support of Ellie and Leslie 👍

Mr Lewis

Vendor

3 weeks ago

fantastic

Claire, Julie and Jamie .are a brilliant team and handled our house sale fantastically. They kept on top of things and constant updates with how things were going . nothing was too much trouble for them, would definitely recommend Millerson Helston

Mr Visick

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Great service , highly recommend.

Mrs Harris

Vendor

3 weeks ago

We have been very pleased with the service from
Millerson Hayle and in particular Mathew and Julie. They were great at keeping us updated throughout our sale.

Ms Morriss

Purchaser

1 month ago

Customer focused Team

Really excellent service from Matt Eddy and his team. Always professional and customer focused.

Mrs Holden

Purchaser

1 month ago

Great Service

Great service, kept me in touch with what was going on.

Mr Taylor

Purchaser

2 months ago

Great service.

Very good service, helpful & friendly especially in these difficult times.

Mr Dart

Vendor

2 months ago

The team at Millersons were great during our recent house sale. Their communication was great and quickly replied to any queries. They went out of their way to make the process as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend them.

Mr Wheeldon

Purchaser

2 months ago

They kept me informed throughout the process.

Mr Thomas

Vendor

2 months ago

Outstanding service. Went above and beyond in all aspects of the sale.

Mr Rogers

Vendor

2 months ago

ross who dealt with the selling of my holiday lodge was very good due to it going on the market just before lock down in march he still kept me informed and when a buyer come along he sent a lot of time putting the deal togeather and seeing it to the finish and i would like to pass on my and my partners thanks to him.

Ms Coyne

Purchaser

2 months ago

your agents were informative, approachable and very helpful - thank you
easy to reach and a personal service

Mr Kyle

Vendor

2 months ago

Throughout a very difficult sale that took over two years and 4 months and was frequently hampered by pitfalls put forward by the buyers solicitors Millerson have always been proactive and supportive. I can recommend both Paul le Bas and Julie for their attention to detail and for their help and communication to the buyer and myself. Despite the length of time taken it has been positive outcome

Mr Golley

Vendor

2 months ago

Great service, Hannah and Grace were very professional and nothing was a problem for them. Would definitely recommend Millerson’s

Mr & Mrs Cox

Vendor

2 months ago

Millerson's could not have made selling our house any easier

We chose Millerson's in Launceston from a recommendation.
A family member used them and said they are ‘ the best'
Lesley and Ellie are friendly, efficient and above all very professional, Millerson’s took on all aspects of selling our house from advertising to showing potential buyers around. The selling of our house could not have been made any easier for us. Thank you

Mrs Richards

Purchaser

2 months ago

Great service I was impressed!

Very impressed with their efficiency, keeping me well informed and able to answer any questions clearly and honestly. I would have every confidence in dealing with them again.

Heather

Purchaser

2 months ago

I omitted to add that Danny at Millerson's has been incredible - thank you!

Millerson's have gone above and beyond what I would expect from a good Estate Agent. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you Millerson's!

Mr & Mrs Confrey

Vendor

3 months ago

Millerson, what a great bunch

Excellent service, really friendly everyone in the office is so helpful, we had a buyer drop out at the last minute just before Christmas and the amount of support they gave us was above and beyond.
We can highly recommend Millerson of Launceston to anyone who is thinking of selling their property.
We have now sold and are in our new home, Thanks to Nic, Lesley and Ellie for all their help in selling our property more like friends than Estate Agents.

Ms Ricketts

Vendor

3 months ago

Nick was an excellent communicatie negotiator and communicator.

Excellent and efficient.

Mr Beaumont

Purchaser

3 months ago

Friendly and Professional

Overall good from first viewing. Friendly and professional. Couldn’t give 5 star as they didn’t inform us that 3 days after our offer was accepted the vendors also found a property and made an offer. We found out from the vendors about 2 wks later! However, after that and especially leading up to completion they kept in touch regularly. Would use them again.

Mr Atkinson

Vendor

3 months ago

Would recommend Millerson's every time.

I used Millerson's to sell my bungalow in Cornwall and I'm glad I did, Nic and the team were their every step of the way with any help and advice at any time of day.

Mrs Williams

Vendor

3 months ago

Brilliant from start to finish and so helpful.

From the moment we stepped into Millerson we were impressed. The service we have received has been outstanding. They were so welcoming and kept us informed of the progress every step of the way. Our house went on the market at the start of the pandemic and they found quickly found buyers.

Mr Retallick

Purchaser

3 months ago

Always bubbly and professional. When they said they would update us on such-a-date, they kept to their word. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Ashen

Vendor

3 months ago

Excellent. Details and Pictures spot on

The team genuinely care and keep you up dated at all times. Great customer care. Yes will definitely recommend Launceston Millersons.

Ms Coaker

Vendor

3 months ago

Professional and knowledgeable with regular contact during the process

Ms Gates

Landlord

3 months ago

Very happy with their service

Prompt clear communication. Friendly & helpful. I’ve been very happy with the way they have managed my rental property.

Mr & Mrs Megaw

Landlord

3 months ago

All the staff are very polite friendly helpful and professional we have used many times over the past 8 years and will continue to do so

Mr Lawrence

Landlord

3 months ago

My rentals agent Claire Brand provides a timely and helpful service for my four properties. I receive timely updates on inspections and problems when spotted.

Mrs Hambley

Vendor

3 months ago

great

they worked with you as if you were a family member,very helpful every time i phoned up

Mrs Sincock

Vendor

3 months ago

Millerson enabled us to sell our home of forty years and downsize.

An excellent service during an unprecedented pandemic. Millerson enabled us to sell our home of forty years and downsize to something more suited to our needs. On the occasions when our sale fell through or was delayed, they were reassuring and very quick to identify a new set of potential purchasers. The progress of our sale was monitored by Jackie, who kept us up to date in both the good times and the bad. Her cheerful voice on the end of the phone lifted the spirits and gave us the will to see it through. Sarah, one of the sales team, was very considerate and helpful especially on moving day.

Miss Alston

Purchaser

3 months ago

A great, helpful team.

From a buyers perspective, the whole Millerson team were incredibly helpful and responsive at every stage. From initial viewings to completion and exchange, the speed and clarity of communication has been very good and has made the process very smooth sailing.

Mr Bissett

Vendor

3 months ago

Great team

Thank you to Nic and all the team ....a mostly smooth sale of the property...covid19 didn't help ....I would definitely use this company again

Mr Hoskin

Purchaser

3 months ago

We would certainly recommend!
Very personable, and continually kept us in the loop, especially as our purchase was a tad long-winded!

Mrs Arnold

Vendor

3 months ago

Very Happy would thoroughly recommend Millersons St Austell Cornwall

Millersons were very professional, approachable and went above and beyond to help us sell our property, keeping us informed at all times. Thank you.

Miss Davey-Attlee

Tenant

4 months ago

Very quick to follow up on all communication and fix any problems. Very transparent and kept in great contact during the pandemic.

Mrs Wood

Vendor

4 months ago

Very good prompt and efficient

Yes would recommend to others

Mrs Pearce

Vendor

4 months ago

Good all-roundservice and knowledge in difficult times.

Sold in Oct moved in July, so difficult move hinders by Covid, but we got there. Thank to John for fast sale and bigger thanks to Jackie who was brilliant throughout her knowledge and humour was much appreciated from the Camborne office. Thank you Jackie.

Mr Taylor

Vendor

4 months ago

Very thorough, great communication

The staff at the Camborne branch were very thorough and helpful throughout, with great lines of communication. They seemed to go above and beyond to sell our house and keep us in the loop. Nothing was too much trouble. They came back a number of times to capture better photos and always made the effort to call with updates and stayed to discuss the result of each viewing.

Mr Chudleigh

Landlord

4 months ago

I’ve given 5stars so more can I say

5stars worth

Mrs Angove

Landlord

4 months ago

Let my house

Mrs Kent

Vendor

4 months ago

Contact was made between us and our daughter and she seemed to have to do most of the chasing on our behalf , the staff were very pleasant and helpful under very difficult times for us all because of coved 19 and the restrictions that held but after many months on hold the transaction was completed

Mr Mann

Vendor

4 months ago

You have tried the rest now use the best

Highly recommended. We used the Camborne branch to sell our property and Danny is a stick of dynamite and has soooo much get up and go.... The place was litterally sold within a few weeks of their advertising it. FORGET using the cheap onilne agents, use the local guys and sell quick and efficiently Thanks to Danny and ALL the guys in the Camborne branch.

Mr Smith

Vendor

4 months ago

Efficient, knowledgeable and communicative.

I found Millerson very efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Their communications were also good, keeping me up to date on viewings and interest in the sale of my property.

Mr Amey

Purchaser

4 months ago

Excellent.

Excellent business like attention from Paul Le Bas and team from start to finish. Made whole transaction pleasant despite various unforeseen complications. Positive and friendly.

Mrs Lory

Vendor

4 months ago

Moving/ selling your home is stressful but over all our experience with you

Yes,I would recommend you to others. Efficient staff, polite and I particularly liked getting feedback after each viewing.

Mr & Mrs Stockwell

Landlord

4 months ago

Thier experience counts

As agents for a landlord they take an enormous weight off our shoulders. As they are experienced in this area they can foresee and pre-empt problems

Mr Manhire

Landlord

5 months ago

Great helpful service

Millersons were very helpful throughout the process, kept us informed and answered any queries we had promptly

Mrs Chapman

Purchaser

5 months ago

Super work force

Very warm, friendly people. They turned a nightmare into a smooth sailing venture. Thanks so much. God Bless everyone there. Great service.

Mrs Bennett

Landlord

5 months ago

Excellent team in St.Austellso helpful and friendly.

Elisabeth and her staff in the St.Austell branch are so helpful and friendly, will be recommending to others to use.

Mr & Mrs Lynch

Vendor

5 months ago

Flat sale

Sole agent. Sold flat They did what it said on the you know what!

Mr Spencer-Harper

Purchaser

5 months ago

Amazing Customer Service

Sarah was kind, honest and helpful throughout the entire process. Amazing customer service. I wish all estate agents were this good. Thank you so much!

Mr Sharp

Purchaser

5 months ago

Reliable, dependable, pleasant and sensible.Solved problems when they arose. On my wavelength.

Mrs Thomas

Landlord

5 months ago

Excellent service received

Mr James

Landlord

5 months ago

Excellent efficient service from Lorinda in the St Austell office

A thoroughly professional and caring service given by the team in St Austell Lettings.

Mrs Banks

Purchaser

5 months ago

Good moving experience

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Mr Smith

Vendor

5 months ago

Fantastic agent and exemplary service

First class from start to finish. Extremely professional throughout a rather complicated sale.

Mr Harris

Vendor

5 months ago

I thought selling my mothers chalet type property would be a nightmare, but from the first time I met Mr. Gay it was so smooth & very stress free. So thankyou once again..

Mrs Nunn

Purchaser

5 months ago

Always very helpful

I was the purchaser but always very polite and helpful

Mr Mumford

Vendor

5 months ago

We found Millerson to be very efficient from our first contact through to c

They kept us informed regarding viewings and throughout the eventual sale.

Mr Taylor

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent

Both Nic Scorrer and Lesley Lamley are both very professional and very helpful in resolving any problem or any issues.
A very competent team.
They made our move a most enjoyable one.

Mr Hicks

Purchaser

5 months ago

Extremely helpful, polite and enthusiastic people to work with

Yes, excellent contact and updated regularly, I was very impressed indeed.

Mr Robins

Landlord

7 months ago

Top Rate

Fantastic people in the Launceston branch that always go above and beyond to keep you in the loop and find that buyer ...even through these difficult lockdown times.

I would thoroughly recommend using Millerson for both selling and purchasing.

Mr & Mrs Bird

Landlord

7 months ago

All was done well other than the deposit being paid direct to the DPS instead to me. I am now waiting for it to be transferred to my DPS account.

Mrs Marsh

Landlord

7 months ago

Great service

Always friendly and efficient

Mr Wills

Vendor

7 months ago

A competent performance by staff that we met and interacted with.

This was our first experience of selling a property. From initial advertising, through to sale, via regular updates from staff engaged solely to progress the sale we could not have wished for better service

Mrs Knights

Vendor

7 months ago

Fantastic service from start to end. Would not hesitate to recommend.

A great service from start to finish. Special thanks to Nic, Ellie and Lesley. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very patient. Would not hesitate to recommend their service. Thank you so much to all the team - we got there in the end and the Coronovirus did not beat us.

Mr & Mrs Jones

Vendor

7 months ago

Very good service.Made a great effort to get really good photos for advertising.

Mr Dean

Purchaser

7 months ago

Managed a very difficult sale with patience and understanding, I would highly recommend them and buy through them again

Mr Waites

Purchaser

7 months ago

Highly recommended.

Without doubt the best Estate Agent I have dealt with. All staff polite and efficient. Communication was spot on. Thank you!

Mr Watts

Purchaser

7 months ago

House purchase

Very efficient and swift communication, always keeping me informed of each and every step of the purchase process.

Mrs Hutchinson

Vendor

7 months ago

Excellent Service

Courteous and patient at all times. Good with explaining processes. So greatful for all their help, thank you. Highly recommend.

Mr Newman

Vendor

7 months ago

Great service

Great service and very professional. Always found to be helpful and approachable with a good understanding of the local housing market.

Mr Wiskin

Landlord

7 months ago

Great let only service!

The letting office was efficient and their fees were competitive. What more can you ask for?

Mr & Mrs Dixon

Purchaser

7 months ago

Jackie was very pleasant and kept us informed in the later stages. We were always welcomed when we called into the Camborne office to see how things were going.

Mr Jewell

Vendor

7 months ago

Very friendly,informative and caring.

Mrs Read

Landlord

7 months ago

Prompt and efficient service from very friendly staff

Excellent to deal with for property letting

Mrs Handley

Vendor

7 months ago

Millerson Perranporth branch helped me sell a property. I was really pleased with the communication and high standard of service from day one.

Mr Young

Vendor

7 months ago

Very good at communication and all other aspects. I would reccomend them to anyone looking to sell their property.

Mr Ellacott

Vendor

7 months ago

Excellent service informative

Mr O'Connor

Purchaser

7 months ago

Went the extra mile

Excellent service

Mr Jackson

Vendor

7 months ago

Excellent service, kept updated on progress, sold the property for what they valued it at