Mr & Mrs Confrey

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Millerson, what a great bunch

Excellent service, really friendly everyone in the office is so helpful, we had a buyer drop out at the last minute just before Christmas and the amount of support they gave us was above and beyond.
We can highly recommend Millerson of Launceston to anyone who is thinking of selling their property.
We have now sold and are in our new home, Thanks to Nic, Lesley and Ellie for all their help in selling our property more like friends than Estate Agents.

Ms Ricketts

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Nick was an excellent communicatie negotiator and communicator.

Excellent and efficient.

Mr Beaumont

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

Friendly and Professional

Overall good from first viewing. Friendly and professional. Couldn’t give 5 star as they didn’t inform us that 3 days after our offer was accepted the vendors also found a property and made an offer. We found out from the vendors about 2 wks later! However, after that and especially leading up to completion they kept in touch regularly. Would use them again.

Mr Atkinson

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Would recommend Millerson's every time.

I used Millerson's to sell my bungalow in Cornwall and I'm glad I did, Nic and the team were their every step of the way with any help and advice at any time of day.

Mrs Williams

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Brilliant from start to finish and so helpful.

From the moment we stepped into Millerson we were impressed. The service we have received has been outstanding. They were so welcoming and kept us informed of the progress every step of the way. Our house went on the market at the start of the pandemic and they found quickly found buyers.

Mr Retallick

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

Always bubbly and professional. When they said they would update us on such-a-date, they kept to their word. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Ashen

Vendor

4 weeks ago

Excellent. Details and Pictures spot on

The team genuinely care and keep you up dated at all times. Great customer care. Yes will definitely recommend Launceston Millersons.

Ms Coaker

Vendor

4 weeks ago

Professional and knowledgeable with regular contact during the process

Ms Gates

Landlord

4 weeks ago

Very happy with their service

Prompt clear communication. Friendly & helpful. I’ve been very happy with the way they have managed my rental property.

Mr & Mrs Megaw

Landlord

4 weeks ago

All the staff are very polite friendly helpful and professional we have used many times over the past 8 years and will continue to do so

Mr Lawrence

Landlord

4 weeks ago

My rentals agent Claire Brand provides a timely and helpful service for my four properties. I receive timely updates on inspections and problems when spotted.

Mrs Hambley

Vendor

4 weeks ago

great

they worked with you as if you were a family member,very helpful every time i phoned up

Mrs Sincock

Vendor

4 weeks ago

Millerson enabled us to sell our home of forty years and downsize.

An excellent service during an unprecedented pandemic. Millerson enabled us to sell our home of forty years and downsize to something more suited to our needs. On the occasions when our sale fell through or was delayed, they were reassuring and very quick to identify a new set of potential purchasers. The progress of our sale was monitored by Jackie, who kept us up to date in both the good times and the bad. Her cheerful voice on the end of the phone lifted the spirits and gave us the will to see it through. Sarah, one of the sales team, was very considerate and helpful especially on moving day.

Miss Alston

Purchaser

4 weeks ago

A great, helpful team.

From a buyers perspective, the whole Millerson team were incredibly helpful and responsive at every stage. From initial viewings to completion and exchange, the speed and clarity of communication has been very good and has made the process very smooth sailing.

Mr Bissett

Vendor

4 weeks ago

Great team

Thank you to Nic and all the team ....a mostly smooth sale of the property...covid19 didn't help ....I would definitely use this company again

Mr Hoskin

Purchaser

4 weeks ago

We would certainly recommend!
Very personable, and continually kept us in the loop, especially as our purchase was a tad long-winded!

Mrs Arnold

Vendor

4 weeks ago

Very Happy would thoroughly recommend Millersons St Austell Cornwall

Millersons were very professional, approachable and went above and beyond to help us sell our property, keeping us informed at all times. Thank you.

Miss Davey-Attlee

Tenant

1 month ago

Very quick to follow up on all communication and fix any problems. Very transparent and kept in great contact during the pandemic.

Mrs Wood

Vendor

2 months ago

Very good prompt and efficient

Yes would recommend to others

Mrs Pearce

Vendor

2 months ago

Good all-roundservice and knowledge in difficult times.

Sold in Oct moved in July, so difficult move hinders by Covid, but we got there. Thank to John for fast sale and bigger thanks to Jackie who was brilliant throughout her knowledge and humour was much appreciated from the Camborne office. Thank you Jackie.

Mr Taylor

Vendor

2 months ago

Very thorough, great communication

The staff at the Camborne branch were very thorough and helpful throughout, with great lines of communication. They seemed to go above and beyond to sell our house and keep us in the loop. Nothing was too much trouble. They came back a number of times to capture better photos and always made the effort to call with updates and stayed to discuss the result of each viewing.

Mr Chudleigh

Landlord

2 months ago

I’ve given 5stars so more can I say

5stars worth

Mrs Angove

Landlord

2 months ago

Let my house

Mrs Kent

Vendor

2 months ago

Contact was made between us and our daughter and she seemed to have to do most of the chasing on our behalf , the staff were very pleasant and helpful under very difficult times for us all because of coved 19 and the restrictions that held but after many months on hold the transaction was completed

Mr Mann

Vendor

2 months ago

You have tried the rest now use the best

Highly recommended. We used the Camborne branch to sell our property and Danny is a stick of dynamite and has soooo much get up and go.... The place was litterally sold within a few weeks of their advertising it. FORGET using the cheap onilne agents, use the local guys and sell quick and efficiently Thanks to Danny and ALL the guys in the Camborne branch.

Mr Smith

Vendor

2 months ago

Efficient, knowledgeable and communicative.

I found Millerson very efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Their communications were also good, keeping me up to date on viewings and interest in the sale of my property.

Mr Amey

Purchaser

2 months ago

Excellent.

Excellent business like attention from Paul Le Bas and team from start to finish. Made whole transaction pleasant despite various unforeseen complications. Positive and friendly.

Mrs Lory

Vendor

2 months ago

Moving/ selling your home is stressful but over all our experience with you

Yes,I would recommend you to others. Efficient staff, polite and I particularly liked getting feedback after each viewing.

Mr & Mrs Stockwell

Landlord

2 months ago

Thier experience counts

As agents for a landlord they take an enormous weight off our shoulders. As they are experienced in this area they can foresee and pre-empt problems

Mr Manhire

Landlord

2 months ago

Great helpful service

Millersons were very helpful throughout the process, kept us informed and answered any queries we had promptly

Mrs Chapman

Purchaser

2 months ago

Super work force

Very warm, friendly people. They turned a nightmare into a smooth sailing venture. Thanks so much. God Bless everyone there. Great service.

Mrs Bennett

Landlord

2 months ago

Excellent team in St.Austellso helpful and friendly.

Elisabeth and her staff in the St.Austell branch are so helpful and friendly, will be recommending to others to use.

Mr & Mrs Lynch

Vendor

2 months ago

Flat sale

Sole agent. Sold flat They did what it said on the you know what!

Mr Spencer-Harper

Purchaser

2 months ago

Amazing Customer Service

Sarah was kind, honest and helpful throughout the entire process. Amazing customer service. I wish all estate agents were this good. Thank you so much!

Mr Sharp

Purchaser

2 months ago

Reliable, dependable, pleasant and sensible.Solved problems when they arose. On my wavelength.

Mrs Thomas

Landlord

2 months ago

Excellent service received

Mr James

Landlord

2 months ago

Excellent efficient service from Lorinda in the St Austell office

A thoroughly professional and caring service given by the team in St Austell Lettings.

Mrs Banks

Purchaser

2 months ago

Good moving experience

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Mr Smith

Vendor

2 months ago

Fantastic agent and exemplary service

First class from start to finish. Extremely professional throughout a rather complicated sale.

Mr Harris

Vendor

2 months ago

I thought selling my mothers chalet type property would be a nightmare, but from the first time I met Mr. Gay it was so smooth & very stress free. So thankyou once again..

Mrs Nunn

Purchaser

2 months ago

Always very helpful

I was the purchaser but always very polite and helpful

Mr Mumford

Vendor

2 months ago

We found Millerson to be very efficient from our first contact through to c

They kept us informed regarding viewings and throughout the eventual sale.

Mr Taylor

Vendor

2 months ago

Excellent

Both Nic Scorrer and Lesley Lamley are both very professional and very helpful in resolving any problem or any issues.
A very competent team.
They made our move a most enjoyable one.

Mr Hicks

Purchaser

2 months ago

Extremely helpful, polite and enthusiastic people to work with

Yes, excellent contact and updated regularly, I was very impressed indeed.

Mr Robins

Landlord

4 months ago

Top Rate

Fantastic people in the Launceston branch that always go above and beyond to keep you in the loop and find that buyer ...even through these difficult lockdown times.

I would thoroughly recommend using Millerson for both selling and purchasing.

Mr & Mrs Bird

Landlord

4 months ago

All was done well other than the deposit being paid direct to the DPS instead to me. I am now waiting for it to be transferred to my DPS account.

Mrs Marsh

Landlord

4 months ago

Great service

Always friendly and efficient

Mr Wills

Vendor

4 months ago

A competent performance by staff that we met and interacted with.

This was our first experience of selling a property. From initial advertising, through to sale, via regular updates from staff engaged solely to progress the sale we could not have wished for better service

Mrs Knights

Vendor

4 months ago

Fantastic service from start to end. Would not hesitate to recommend.

A great service from start to finish. Special thanks to Nic, Ellie and Lesley. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very patient. Would not hesitate to recommend their service. Thank you so much to all the team - we got there in the end and the Coronovirus did not beat us.

Mr & Mrs Jones

Vendor

4 months ago

Very good service.Made a great effort to get really good photos for advertising.

Mr Dean

Purchaser

4 months ago

Managed a very difficult sale with patience and understanding, I would highly recommend them and buy through them again

Mr Waites

Purchaser

4 months ago

Highly recommended.

Without doubt the best Estate Agent I have dealt with. All staff polite and efficient. Communication was spot on. Thank you!

Mr Watts

Purchaser

4 months ago

House purchase

Very efficient and swift communication, always keeping me informed of each and every step of the purchase process.

Mrs Hutchinson

Vendor

4 months ago

Excellent Service

Courteous and patient at all times. Good with explaining processes. So greatful for all their help, thank you. Highly recommend.

Mr Newman

Vendor

5 months ago

Great service

Great service and very professional. Always found to be helpful and approachable with a good understanding of the local housing market.

Mr Wiskin

Landlord

5 months ago

Great let only service!

The letting office was efficient and their fees were competitive. What more can you ask for?

Mr & Mrs Dixon

Purchaser

5 months ago

Jackie was very pleasant and kept us informed in the later stages. We were always welcomed when we called into the Camborne office to see how things were going.

Mr Jewell

Vendor

5 months ago

Very friendly,informative and caring.

Mrs Read

Landlord

5 months ago

Prompt and efficient service from very friendly staff

Excellent to deal with for property letting

Mrs Handley

Vendor

5 months ago

Millerson Perranporth branch helped me sell a property. I was really pleased with the communication and high standard of service from day one.

Mr Young

Vendor

5 months ago

Very good at communication and all other aspects. I would reccomend them to anyone looking to sell their property.

Mr Ellacott

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent service informative

Mr O'Connor

Purchaser

5 months ago

Went the extra mile

Excellent service

Mr Jackson

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent service, kept updated on progress, sold the property for what they valued it at

Mrs Burns

Vendor

5 months ago

Exceptional service

Highly recommend Millerson. I sold my dad's house through them from the other side of the country but this did not matter. Everything went very smoothly. They were always easy to contact and I was always kept up to date. They went above and beyond for me as I wasn't local.

Mr Walsh

Vendor

5 months ago

Paul Le Bas was exceptional in all aspects of selling the property

The service was exceptional by Paul Le Bas from negotiations to completion and nothing was too much trouble

Ms Jackson

Vendor

6 months ago

Friendly professional service

Communication was explicit. Contact was maintained and regular updates were provided. Questions, queries and concerns responded to quickly in friendly, professional manner. Overall, friendly, factual service.

Mr Burbridge

Vendor

7 months ago

They provided an excellent service and kept me informed all the way through the process. I would recommend them to all my friends

Ms Aram

Purchaser

7 months ago

Helped me with my enquiry

Good

Mr & Mrs Ball

Landlord

8 months ago

They found some new tenants for me very quickly and moved them in smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Cahill

Vendor

8 months ago

All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Pellow

Purchaser

8 months ago

very happy with the service we received

phoned every week to update me on progress

Mrs Worthy

Purchaser

8 months ago

Sarah was professional, knowledgeable and always approachable and nothing was too much trouble. She went above and beyond what was expected of her and I’m convinced that if it wasn’t for her commitment to the sale, the chain would’ve collapsed - could not recommend them enough! Sarah is an asset to Millerson.

Mr Lancaster

Purchaser

8 months ago

Kept me informed of very cut and turn during the transaction. Very accommodating referring viewings.

Mrs Harding

Purchaser

8 months ago

Efficient and speedy responses on my recent house purchase

Thank you Lesley and Ellie for a friendly and efficient service. Professional, caring and great communication made the whole process much easier and stress free. Would definitely recommend Millerson.

Mrs Bredon

Vendor

8 months ago

All staff went above and beyond the call of duty.

Everyone very helpful and professional. Every query answered quickly. Would recommend highly.

Mrs McDowell

Purchaser

8 months ago

Excellent Service

Very responsive, always came back with an answer to queries or questions either the same day or asap

Mrs Edwards

Purchaser

8 months ago

Great service

Communication excellent
Overall help excellent
Staff were wonderful

Mr & Mrs Renard

Purchaser

8 months ago

Would highly recommend them.

Staff were easy to talk to and kept both my husband and I in the loop. We lived nearly 400 miles from our new home so relied on the expertise and honesty of Millerson in recommending properties for us to view. The service was excellent and this is not the first time but the third time I have used them.

Mr Smitham

Vendor

8 months ago

This office is very good very well run and very efficient well done guys

This office is very efficient very well run and very friendly you can't ask for more than that

Mr Hamilton

Purchaser

8 months ago

Professional support with a family feel

Nick was amazing, this isn’t a firm that only deals with you in office hours. Time is taken to get to know what you want and then targeted viewings were arranged. I cannot rate this firm highly enough, they knew what I needed and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much

Mr King

Purchaser

8 months ago

Would recommend

I completed on my house back in October. Jon and the team made the experience as seamless as possible. It took around 4 months owing to some additional requests from the mortgage company but Millerson's were keen to chase things when they needed to be which took some of the work away from me. Would recommend them

Mr Harding

Vendor

9 months ago

Selling a house made easy

Friendly, helpful and always willing to answer any questions.

Mr Barnes

Vendor

9 months ago

Remote sale

Millersons have been most helpful in assisting us sell our property from a distance. They recommended some excellent local folk who could help with aspects of clearance and cleaning.

Mrs Mabey

Landlord

10 months ago

Excellent service

Always friendly, professional and helpful. In fact go out if there way to help.

Mr Longhurst

Landlord

10 months ago

I have let a property through Millerson for many years, and have always found their service to be excellent

Mr Buchanan

Landlord

10 months ago

New tenants for property

Very quick to find tenants for me and with good service and communication.

Mr Wombwell

Purchaser

10 months ago

Sarah has been very accommodating with all our requests for viewings, always happy to help.

Mrs Cotton

Purchaser

10 months ago

Lesley was lovely & polite, she took us to all the houses and showed us the village.she was delightful. Never been to launceston & was made very welcome.

Ms Jamai

Purchaser

10 months ago

Top service.

Excellent service all staff very helpful especially the manager Darren who is with you every step of the way and ready to answer any questions you may pose. I would definitely be very happy to deal with them again.

Mr Brown

Vendor

10 months ago

Sold in two days....

Having used Millerson in both buying and selling plus one rental we naturally phone Sarah Trivett who we had dealt with. Excellent service, photos and narrative. House sold for exactly what Sarah suggested and within two days.
Sarah is not only professional. She is a special lady.

Mrs Ashman

Purchaser

10 months ago

Friendly, helpful and professional

Mrs Jefferies

Purchaser

10 months ago

Easy to deal with, no fuss or bother, just straight forward and uncomplicated business. Fantastic team at Millerson

Mr Fields

Landlord

10 months ago

We have been looked after very well re Purchases for properties and a number of letting units,

Mr Lee

Vendor

10 months ago

Everything was great from start to finish

Mr Hampton

Vendor

10 months ago

Can’t fault their personal service

Can’t fault Millerson on the sale of our property, very attentive from the start and the only agent to really spend time at the property and explain the whole process and their valuation. Grace and Darren were very helpful throughout the process and helped elivaite some of the stress of moving. Can’t recommend enough.