Mrs Snow

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

1st Class service at all times - thank you

From the first point of contact at the first viewing the property, through to the end of the purchase and handing over of the keys throughout a very complex purchase, 'all' the staff at Millerson's were brilliant. Very Informative and thoroughly professional at all times Thank you all

Mr Newman

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Professional and supportive.

Sarah Trivett was professional and supportive throughout the whole process. She worked hard to ensure that all parties were fully informed. She was approachable and unstintingly positive, and nothing seemed too much trouble.

Ms Treweek

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

Very helpful. Always return you calls. Very friendly.

Mr Bennett

Vendor

3 weeks ago

Distance not a barrier

Always pleasant and helpful and offered to assist in complications not of their doing.

Mrs Lawrance

Vendor

4 weeks ago

Couldn’t have asked for more

An excellent Estate Agent, with service over and above anything we’ve experienced before from this industry. The sale of our house was managed perfectly all the way from the start to the end by superb staff. Thanks Gary, Sally and Team!

Rev. Jones

Vendor

4 weeks ago

00

00

Mrs Lee

Landlord

1 month ago

On the whole a good experience, more discussion needed re level of rent..

It took 6 months to find a tenant. Appreciate it may have been quiet times but apart from having the flat on right move there was no other proactive advertising. Apart from suggesting a reduction in rent there were no other ideas. Once some tenants came along the agent was very efficient in processing matters. She kept in touch with us very well given that we were on the other side if the world. One thing we did not like is that the level of rent was changed twice without any discussion with us and we do not approve of that. It is our decision to make.

Miss West

Purchaser

1 month ago

Lovely, friendly team. Very helpful with smoothing the process when things didn't go quite to plan (as is often the case with house buying!) Would happily recommend to others.

Mrs Hassard-Short

Landlord

1 month ago

Good Job

They have been helpful right the way through the rental process - including when the tenants had a flood! Excellent service. Changing from one tenant to another was painless and quick.

Mr Hibbs

Vendor

1 month ago

Helpful advice, good communication, pleasant and polite

Miss Gibbon

Landlord

1 month ago

Great service 😆

Fantastic, quick, quality service. Thank you

Mrs Harper

Vendor

1 month ago

Fabulour Service from Lesley Lamley and her team in Launceston

Lesley Lamley the Manager at the Launceston Branch went far over and above what you would expect from an estate agent. She organised a plumber for me to help complete the sale and even went and read my electricity meter for me. i can't thank her and her team enough for sticking with me for over a year to get my house sold. She is BRILLIANT! Highly highly recommended. Please reward her!

Mrs Brice

Vendor

1 month ago

The very best of service we would highly recommend.

Sarah and her team went way beyond what we expected from an estate agent and helped us every step of the way despite some trying complications.

Mr Carlin

Purchaser

1 month ago

Sarah worked tirelessly with ourselves to get the purchase to exchange. We move on the 1st March 2019. She would answer any questions quickly and resolve enquiries from our solicitor as quick as possible.
We would recommend them and use them if we were to sell in the future.

Mr O'Rourke

Purchaser

1 month ago

Excellent service from start to finish.

Always available and acted as the intermediary between ourselves, the sellers and both sets of solicitors, which really helped moved things along. Definitely recommended.

Mr Powell

Vendor

1 month ago

Professional

Great service with feedback on every viewing.

Mrs Townsend

Vendor

1 month ago

Excellent service

Very professional throughout the sale of the property. Kept me up to date with information every step of the way so I always felt the sale was progressing without me having to ring them all the time.

Mrs Leaver

Purchaser

2 months ago

Would definitely recommend!

The staff at the Perranporth branch of Millerson are knowledgable, accommodating, hard working and friendly.

Would recommend them & would use them again.

Mr & Mrs Priestley

Purchaser

2 months ago

Excellent

Excellent.Sue Richardson and her staff are professional and friendly.

Mr Cook

Vendor

2 months ago

Kept me very well informed of developments in the sale of our property. All staff were friendly, helpful and professional in their approach. Will recommend and will use again.

Mrs Mepham

Purchaser

2 months ago

The whole team had a very professional approach in assisting us with the purchase of our new home.

The service we received was brilliant. We never felt we were pestering for answers and if we did have a query regarding the purchase they would find out for us - saving us the hassle of having to do the chasing for answers.

A huge thank you to the whole team for making the whole process as painless as possible - we love our new home 😀.

Mr Richardson

Landlord

2 months ago

First class support

I rent a couple of properties through Millerson and I cannot fault the service and support from the team. I will always recommend and when I have another for them to manage I will not hesitate

Mr Beale

Landlord

2 months ago

perfection.

every thing.

Miss Howard

Vendor

2 months ago

Excellent service from all members of the team, keep you informed of progress, and go above and beyond which helps reassure you at times of stress.

Mr Roberson

Purchaser

2 months ago

Excellent level of service

Millerson’s were the estate agent that dealt with a property we bought in Cornwall. Without a doubt the sale would probably never had happened if it wasn’t for the level of service recieved. We highly recommend Millerson and greatly appreciate everything they did.

Mr Samuel Hunt

Landlord

3 months ago

Highly recommended.

Millerson do a fantastic job letting my house.
Thanks to Lizzie - my agent. Lizzie keeps me updated with everything, and has a very professional way of doing things.
I highly recommend Millerson for letting houses.

Mrs Stedmon

Purchaser

3 months ago

All very friendly and helpful

Mrs Montgomery

Vendor

3 months ago

Friendly with Great Customer Service

Their customer service was great throughout the whole process. Evie kept us updated along the way and helped to chase problems further down the chain. Very polite and helpful, Thank you

Mr & Miss Lavis

Landlord

3 months ago

we could not have have had better help this year from them
they were at the other end of the phone calming and helpful.

Ms Pearson

Purchaser

3 months ago

Efficient, friendly staff who made buying my house a pleasure.

From my first contact with Millerson they provided an excellent service . Their mix of efficient , professionalism and warm, friendliness made my house purchase a straight forward and enjoyable experience I can highly recommend them.

Ms Walters

Landlord

3 months ago

Such a friendly bunch of people. Worked really hard to find the right tenants and nothing was ever too much.

Mr & Mrs Anderson

Vendor

4 months ago

Second time we've used them and although the circumstances were different they showed the same high level of professionalism and experience of the market.

Mrs Richards

Purchaser

4 months ago

Very impressed with how efficient the staff were by keeping me updated on progress on my purchase

Mr Justice

Purchaser

4 months ago

Superb service

The sale of our house was through Purple Bricks and when we had lots of issues with the sale, it was Millersons who stepped in and provided superb support in chasing up things even though we weren’t their client. They truely exemplified what an estate is all about.

Mr Rosewarne

Purchaser

4 months ago

Good company

Very helpful and dealt with all issues

Mr & Mrs Penny

Purchaser

4 months ago

A proper old school estate agent with integrity and professionalism.

Millersons handled all aspects of our purchase with professionalism and realism and clearly retain the old fashioned values of honesty and integrity that we should be able to expect from an estate agent but sadly is all too often lacking these days.
Can highly recommend to anyone.
Big thanks to Jeremy and team.

Mr Nash

Vendor

4 months ago

Very good service by all staff at Launceston.

Mr Taylor

Landlord

4 months ago

They always are good to talk to and seem quite efficient. Have been with them for a while now.
Roy Taylor

Mr Lane

Vendor

4 months ago

They have sold my property which was not a straightforward asset .
In the 8 months to achieve this Tony Smith and Dan worked hard and kept me fully informed .

Mrs Brinicombe

Landlord

4 months ago

Efficient and friendly service.

Mr Parr

Vendor

4 months ago

Highly recommended.

Most professional and helpful staff who helped us through a difficult and stressful sale. Thank you all.

Mr Law

Landlord

4 months ago

Amazing service thank you

Mr Hedger

Vendor

4 months ago

Great team work at the liskeard branch

Yes they kept me informed every step of the way. The manager sarah was very helpful and I couldn't praise her enough keeping the chain together. She took the stress out of buying and selling.
Well done all at the liskeard office 👍

Miss Silcock

Purchaser

4 months ago

Perfect service :)

All the friendly staff at Millerson in Hayle have been amazing every step of the way in my house purchase :)

Mrs Rowe

Vendor

4 months ago

They put brilliant sales details together to get our house sold. Very easy to talk to and they negotiated a good price for the property. The photos showed the best side of the property.

Mrs Moore

Purchaser

5 months ago

Efficient, friendly and helpful.
All questions answered promptly, well communicated throughout the sale and very helpful.

Mr Appleby

Purchaser

5 months ago

Would happily use them again for buying or selling

Excellent brochure, friendly in-office service

Ms Handscomb

Purchaser

5 months ago

Prompt, efficient & friendly. Willing to help & proactive in helping the sale go through smoothly

Mr Pym

Purchaser

5 months ago

Great friendly service

Great friendly service. Julie in particular was very helpful. When we come to sell in the future we will definitely be using them!

Mr Hogg

Purchaser

5 months ago

Professional, competent, compassionate. Best ever (and we have sold and bou

they did everything well. We were the buyers of a property they were selling and had no help from our estate agent. However Nic and Lesley supported us also incredibly

Mrs Howlett

Purchaser

5 months ago

Thank you

Very helpful during what was a complicated and stressful move.

Mr Conway

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent

Would recommend them. A very helpful and friendly office.

Miss Ross

Purchaser

5 months ago

Warm, friendly & efficient

Very amenable and efficient. They didn’t try to push a sale and were always very courteous and business like whist being warm and friendly.
They answered questions promptly and were communicative throughout our house purchase.

Mr & Mrs Walsh

Vendor

5 months ago

Simply the best agent we have ever dealt with

We would both like to thank Millerson for the enthusiasm and professionalism shown by their Camborne branch. We never regretted our decision to appoint MillerSon and indeed if we had followed the advice of the other agents we had round we would have received considerably less for our property.

All those we dealt with were a credit to the firm, but a special mention should go to Jon who valued our house initially and with whom we dealt as the main point of contact throughout. Having bought and sold a fair few houses over the years and fallen out with a fair few agents! We can honestly say MillerSon shine through as the best around.

Miss Lobb

Purchaser

5 months ago

Efficient, friendly and helpful!

Yes, I would buy through Millerson again! We dealt with Matt in Redruth and he was so helpful during every part of our sale. There was nothing that was too much trouble for him. Even since completing and moving in he has still been really helpful in talking to the original owners about their experience! Thank you! 👍🏻

Mrs Allen

Purchaser

5 months ago

Excellent service

Mr Fields

Landlord

5 months ago

Sarah was extremely helpful when it came to sorting out 4 Mongleath and 321Longfield, both in Falmouth. Tenants were soon in both properties so good news all round!!

Ms Blackman

Purchaser

5 months ago

Keep Calm and buy with Millerson!

Great communication, dealt with several delays in the process with good humour and patience

Dr Hogg

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent service; very satisfied.

The property was sold, subject to contract, very quickly. I was kept very well informed by telephone all the way through the selling process. Any minor hiccups that arose along the way were handled very competently by Millerson.

Ms Bass

Landlord

5 months ago

I found Sue Cerberus and the staff friendly and helpful. They were informative at every stage of the process and answered my questions at every stage. I would recommend them to anyone considering letting their property

Mr Lockwood

Vendor

5 months ago

A very professional & friendly service.

Mr Gibb

Purchaser

5 months ago

eccelent service very informative nothing was to much trouble special thanks to everyone at millerson hayle kindest rgds chris gibb

Mr & Mrs Coles

Vendor

5 months ago

Outstanding service from people who understand their market. 5 Stars!

Outstanding personal interest in our property, a very real, and very genuine interest in understadning what we needed from the sale, and - above all - excellent negotiating skills... which even included their newest recruit, who totally 'nailed it' in her negotiations with our buyers, whilst maintaining the most wonderful sense of humour.

Millersons is a family firm, and it feels like it. We can't fault them, and they are just brilliant to deal with.

Mr Clark

Vendor

6 months ago

Very supportive extremely helpful and we felt as if we had made new friends

Would and have recommended millerson to others don't think we would have copped without their knowledge. Nothing but top praise to all the staff at Launceston. Thank you.

Ms Jaroszewska

Landlord

6 months ago

Everything gets handled very quickly and they reply to emails promptly.

Miss Evans

Purchaser

6 months ago

Great service

Mrs Ripley

Purchaser

6 months ago

calm under pressure

Millerson were very helpful with the sale of our house. The staff were friendly, courteous and perhaps more importantly calm when things got tense. They kept us informed of all developments as they happened. Similarly with the purchase of our new home, the staff at Millerson were helpful, well organised and cal under pressure.

Mr Buchanan

Landlord

6 months ago

Buy to let service

Work hard to get tenants for your property. Good customer service to sort any issues out very quickly.

Mr Morcumb

Landlord

6 months ago

A Perfect follow on from an excellent sales experience.

I can not speak highly enough of the service provided by Steven Liddicoat! This is our first let through Millers with another in the pipeline.
Steven's professionalism, quick response, good judgment and efficacy has made letting our first property a smooth experience. He is always at the end of a phone and has called back to help and reassure on more than one occasion long out of office hours. He has never backed away from an awkward situation nor left us feeling that more could be done. A perfect follow on from an excellent sales experience

Ms McNeil

landlord

6 months ago

Senior and experienced staff great.

The experience was aided very much by being dealt with by Katie Law, who was highly efficient, helpful and considerate. I was letting a very high-end property.

One or two other staff I encounter very briefly, on the phone only, were not so good on the customer (i.e. me) experience.

Mrs Shelton

Vendor

6 months ago

Excellent service

Excellent service. Tony kept me informed throughout the process. A pleasure to deal with.

Mrs Rawlins

Purchaser

6 months ago

Excellent service, very help and polite. Kept us informed through the whole process of buying a property .

Mr & Mrs Yeomans

Purchaser

6 months ago

Millersons have put themselves out for us even after we completed the purchase and were having difficulty with keys. This is excellent customer service.

Mr Ebrey

Purchaser

6 months ago

Very good...

Good communication, pleasant, engaged and polite staff. No transaction of this kind stress free but it could all have been worse. Would happily deal with this company again.

Mr & Mrs Petty

Vendor

7 months ago

Everything you wish an estate agent would be

From start to finish, positive, proactive and just everything you wish an estate agent would be.

Mr Hawke

Vendor

7 months ago

I originally picked three estate agents at random to value my late mothers house with a view to selling. Of the three only one made the agreed appointment time. Big plus. After introducing herself Grace exhibited a charming personality together with a high degree of professionalism. She did not rush the appointment, asked pertinent questions and responded to our questions accurately and with tact and sympathy.
The other two didn't stand a chance !!!
The follow up was equally professional in all respects and I would be pleased to recommend Millerson's to anybody who sought my opinion or advise.
Christopher Hawke.

Ms Hayes

Purchaser

7 months ago

Millerson Penzance - An excellent buying experience

Dan at Millerson Penzance has been so very helpful with our property purchase. I would highly recommend Millerson based on the excellent service we have received. Even in Dan's absence other members of the team jumped right in to promptly assist with any queries. They went well over and above to assist with the sale. We have vast experience with estate agents and Millerson have proved themselves to be amount the best I have dealt with. A special thanks to Dan, Tony and the team!

Miss Sheehan

Purchaser

7 months ago

Good communication

Mr Eddolls

Vendor

8 months ago

very good

customer service was very good

Mrs Evett

Purchaser

8 months ago

Absolutely Fabulous

Excellent service. Great staff. Helped brilliantly with the purchase and sale of properties when no-one else was very forthcoming! Can not thank them enough!!
Not thinking of moving anytime soon but would use them if we were and definitely recommend them to everyone

Mr Short

Purchaser

8 months ago

as above

Branch Manager and staff were a great help to me
in dealing with difficult non-responses from Persimmon
legal staff when buying a house freehold from them.

Mr Forman

Purchaser

8 months ago

Very accommodating.

Very accommodating to our viewing needs.

Ms Ransley

Purchaser

8 months ago

Good service with helpful, friendly staff

I am reluctant to give any Estate Agent 5 stars! but I have been pleased to deal with Millerson Liskeard and would certainly recommend them. The sales lady with whom I visited various properties, including the one I bought, was excellent but has now, unfortunately, left their employ. Liaison between myself and my vendors via the office staff was good - an all-round good service.

Mr Morris

Purchaser

8 months ago

yes

Mr Barham

Purchaser

8 months ago

A Second to none service

A pleasure to deal with ,always pleasant & helpful.
would highly recommend them
there is only one estate agent I would ever use again in Cornwall

Ms Lumley

Landlord

8 months ago

Great customer service, as always, from the Perranporth office.

Mrs Mantle

Vendor

8 months ago

Efficient, very pleasant staff and so a pretty painless experience. The only small downside is that when asked, I said the Sold board could be erected at the end of the road as the Close has a no advertising policy. It has been placed at the top of my drive and although being asked by the Close Chairman to remove it, it is still there.
This however does not negate the excellent service I received and I would recommend your Company to anyone.

Mr Alexander

Vendor

8 months ago

I was looked after by PLB who was efficient polite proactive and produced the right result when selling my investment in The Old Lifeboat House despite the first buyer being less than honest about financial status; the second went like a dream. Defo recommend.

Ms Carter

Landlord

8 months ago

Very effective, no-nonsense, get stuff done!

Maria and Martin from Millersons at St Austell went out of their way to get my flat rented out to tenants. I really appreciated that they got a tenancy signed in just one week, which took the pressure off during what had been a stressful time for me personally. They are no nonsense, responsive and quick to get things done.

Mr Bostock

Vendor

8 months ago

Excellent professional service

The service I have received from you people has been excellent and professional. Your staff are all so wonderfully engaging and nothing has ever been too much trouble to do for me. Their response to my requirements were always prompt and competent and the feedback was always very comprehensive.

It has been wonderful and very reassuring to have such marvelous agents half a world away looking after my interests so well.

My most sincere thanks.

David Bostock

Mrs Bishop

Landlord

8 months ago

good service

Ms Cook

Landlord

8 months ago

Excellent, professional staff who made things happen.

Excellent from beginning to end. Very proactive staff who definitely go the extra mile to achieve their outcome. They kept me informed of progress every step of the way and paperwork was tip top. Returned calls when they said they would. Friendly but professional. Knew their job. Couldn't fault them.

Ms Barclay

Vendor

8 months ago

Quick and efficient

Very good to deal with.

Mr Birch

Vendor

8 months ago

Excellent! Could not have been better.

So glad to have the opportunity to sing Millerson’s praises. We have had excellent service from Richard and his team in Helston. They have kept us informed every step of the way and have been a pleasure to deal with.
We have recommended Millerson to all our friends and family.
Thank you so much Millerson for your kind and thoughtful service.
Nesta and Dave Birch.

Mr Eastbury

Purchaser

9 months ago

Helpful in trying circumstances

The sale of my house in Oxford was problematic to say the least but Millerson did a good job at the Hayle end to ensure things moved along as swiftly as possible. I would recommend them.

Mrs Doak

Vendor

9 months ago

Very professional and reliable people, especially Lesley, helped me sell a difficult and complex property.